DPS LiveWire

March 4, 2009

7:48 PM: CORK FIRED – One cork fired – S. Hallway nr. Bathroom – Unk. injuries

7:56 PM: CORKS SEIZED – One cork seized in Bat Cave

8:18 PM: CAP SEIZED – One Cap seized in Jarf Den

ONGOING: Heightened surveillance to continue until MAYES dignitary visit

One Response to “DPS LiveWire”

  1. anonymous Says:

    I AM WRITING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT HORRIBLE TREATMENT I RECEIVED FROM THE DPS THIS EVENING AT THE HANDS OF ONE OF THEIR OFFICERS I WAS SITTING IN MY HOME IN BAT CAVE NORTH ON THE COMPUTER AND THIS COP KNOCKS ON THE DOOR AND YES HE WAS A JARF WE TALKED AND IT WAS PLEASANT AND HE SAID GOODBYE AND WENT ON HIS WAY THEN UNFORTUNATELY I HEARD FOUR CORKS COMING FROM HALLWAY I THINK IT MAY HAVE BEEN TABS BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN ANYONE REALLY SO THEN A MINUTE LATER THIS SAME COP KICKS MY DOOR IN AND MAKES ME GET ON THE GROUND AND THEN HE GOES AROUND MY HOUSE LOOKING FOR CORKS OF COURSE HE DON’T FIND NONE THEN NOT LESS THAN A MINUTE LATER THIS COP COMES KICKING IN THE DOOR WITH A HUGE BATON AND SAYS I HAVE CORKS AND WHERE ARE THEY WELL I TELL HIM I AIN’T GOT NO MOTHERFUCKIN CORKS AND HE LEAVES BUT NOT BEFORE THREATENING TO SHELVE ME JUST FOR LEAVING THE CAVE AREA NOW I AM SITTING AT HOME AND I BET THEY’RE GONNA BURST IN AGAIN I CAN HEAR THEM OUTSIDE CURSING AND SAYIN STUFF LIKE FUCKIN BATS ALL I ASK IS THAT IF DPS IS GOING TO RUN AROUND ALL CRAZY LIKE THIS THEN ASSIGN THE BAT COPS TO THE BAT AREAS AND KEEP THE JARF COPS IN THE JARF AREAS!!!!!!!1


Leave a Reply

